2016 Rookie of the Year Standings

The Rookie of the Year award is given to the bull rider who earns the most points during his first season in the PBR. A rider is considered a rookie if he debuts at a Built Ford Tough Series event at any time during the season.

EXEC SP_ROY @season = @0




Rookie of the Year Standings

Name Hometown Points Dollars
Name Hometown Points Dollars
Jess Lockwood Volborg, MT 2903.33 $177,778.68
Wallace Vieira de Oliveira Goiânia, GO 2017.5 $137,526.97
Derek Kolbaba Walla Walla, WA 1727.5 $139,453.25
Dakota Buttar Kindersley, SK 752.49 $73,587.07
Nevada Newman Melstone, MT 640 $56,458.47
Jorge Valdiviezo La Mision 537.5 $42,257.94
Fraser Babbington Gisborne, NZ 527.5 $50,823.44
Cody Heffernan Singleton, NSW 514.16 $40,999.49
Justin Paton Nebo, QLD 455 $40,805.89
Lindomar Lino Anapolis, GO. Brazil 185 $21,307.45